FOIA Officers





Agency FOIA Officer Email Address General Contact
Administrative Hearings, Office of Marya Torrez oah.filing@dc.gov 442-9094
Aging, Office on Deborah Royster deborah.royster@dc.gov 724-5622
Alcoholic Beverage Regulation Administration Bill Hager william.hager@dc.gov 442-4423
Army Reserve National Guard Davina Ausbon davina.ausbon.civ@mail.mil  
Arts and Humanities, Commission on Moshe Adams moshe.adams@dc.gov 724-5613
Attorney General, Office of the Victor Bonett victor.bonett@dc.gov 727-3400
Auditor, Office of the DC Amy Bellanca amy.bellanca@dc.gov 727-3600
Behavioral Health, Department of Deon Merene deon.merene@dc.gov 299-5000
Cable Television, Office of  Gavin Logan gavin.logan@dc.gov 727-9528
Chief Financial Officer Charles Barbera, Laverne Lee (FOIA Info Officer)   charles.barbera@dc.gov, laverne.lee@dc.gov              698-9000
Chief Medical Examiner, Office of the Mikelle L. Devillier mikelle.devillier@dc.gov 727-2277
Chief Technology Officer, Office of the Christina Fleps christina.fleps@dc.gov 442-6100
Child and Family Services Agency Wendy B. Singleton wendy.singleton@dc.gov 442-4400
Consumer and Regulatory Affairs, Department of Tania Williams tania.williams@dc.gov 478-9286
Contract Appeals Board Richard Rothschild richard.rothschild@dc.gov 727-0252
Contracting and Procurement, Office of  Nancy Hapeman nancy.hapeman@dc.gov 673-7316
Corrections, Department of Segun Obebe segun.obebe@dc.gov 724-8026, 724-8026
Council of the District of Columbia Melissa  Tucker, David Vzvenyach (GC) mtucker@dccouncil.us, vzvenyach@dccouncil.us 730-1700
Disability Services, DC Department of (see State Office of Disability Admin) Mark Back mark.back@dc.gov 727-2525
Elections, Board of Terri Stroud tstroud@dcboee.org 727-0004
Employee Appeals, Office of Sheila Barfield sheila.barfield@dc.gov 724-7000
Employment Services, Department of Tonya Sapp tonya.sapp@dc.gov 535-2600
Environment, Department of Ibrahim Bullo ibrahim.bullo@dc.gov 673-3320
Fire and Emergency Medical Services Department  Andrew Beaton  andrew.beaton@dc.gov 727-2800
Forensic Sciences, Department of Christine Funk, Esq. christine.funk@dc.gov 442-5988
General Services, Department of Camille Sabbakhan camille.sabbakhan@dc.gov 442-5955
Health Benefit Exchange Authority Mary Beth Senkewicz marybethe.senkewicz@dc.gov 715-7576
Health Care Finance, Department of Irene Hui irene.hui@dc.gov 442-7200
Health, Department of Phil Husband phillip.husband@dc.gov 777-1600
Homeland Security and Emergency Management Agency  Whitney Bowen  whitney.bowen@dc.gov 442-9700
Housing and Community Development, Department of Vonda Orders vonda.orders@dc.gov 727-4559
Housing Finance Agency, District of Columbia Tracey G. Parker tparker@dchfa.org 671-4200
Human Resources, Department of Leah Brown leah.brown2@dc.gov 442-9685
Human Rights, Office of Jewell Little jewell.little@dc.gov 727-8000
Human Services, Department of Robert Warren robert.warren@dc.gov 478-9200
Inspector General, Office of  Keith Vancroft, Yolanda Jones keith.vancroft@dc.gov, yolanda.jones@dc.gov 727-3771
Insurance, Securities and Banking, Department of Claudine Alula, Dena Reed (GC)                                                                                 claudine.alula@dc.gov, dena.reed@dc.gov  727-9525
Labor Relations and Collective Bargaining, Office of Andrew Gerst andrew.gerst@dc.gv 727-6300
Library, DC Public Grace Perry-Gaiter grace.perry-gaiter@dc.gov 673-7440
Lottery and Charitable Games Control Board, DC Ridgely Bennett ridgely.bennet@dc.gov 727-3721
Mayor, Executive Office of the Mikelle L. Devillier mikelle.devillier@dc.gov  
Metropolitan Police Department Teresa Quon Hyden teresa.quon@dc.gov 727-3721
Motor Vehicles, Department of Merrick Cosey Merrick.Cosey2@dc.gov 671-1700
Not-for-Profit Hospital Corporation, United Medical Center  Kai Blissett (GC) Kblissett@united-medicalcenter.com 727-3071
Open Government, Office of (Board of Ethics and Government Accountability) Traci L. Hughes traci.hughes@dc.gov 727-6365
Parks and Recreation, Department of Jamarj Johnson jamarj.johnson@dc.gov 727-3071
People's Counsel, District of Columbia Arick Sears asears@opc-dc.gov 727-3838
Planning and Economic Development, Office of the Deputy Mayor for Ayesha Abbasi ayesha.abbasi@dc.gov 442-5885
Planning, Office of Edward Giefer edward.giefer@dc.gov 626-5100
Police Complaints, Office of Nykisha Cleveland nykisha.cleveland@dc.gov 673-6833
Public Schools, District of Columbia Donna Whitman Russell dcpsfoia@dc.gov 442-5000
Public Service Commission, District of Columbia Richard Beverly rbeverly@psc.dc.gov 626-5140
Public Works, Department of Christine Davis christine.davis@dc.gov 727-6436
Retirement Board, District of Columbia Erie Sampson erie.sampson@dc.gov 343-3200
Risk Management, Office of Kim Nimmo kim.nimmo@dc.gov 719-6560
Sentencing and Criminal Code Sentencing Commission Linden Fry (GC) linden.fry@dc.gov 730-0524
Small and Local Business Development, Department of Mekdy Alemayehu mekdy.alemayehu@dc.gov 727-3900
State Board of Education Kelly Davis kelly.davis@dc.gov 787-2623
State Office of Disability Administration Zafra Stork zafra.stork@dc.gov 730-1700
State Superintendent of Education Office Brandee Reed brandee.reed@dc.gov 719-6560
Taxi Cab Commission Neville Waters, III neville.waters2@dc.gov  
Tenant Advocate, Office of Dennis Taylor dennis.taylor@dc.gov 741-0888
Transportation, District of Department of Nana Bailey nana.bailey@dc.gov  
Unified Communications, Office of Gregory Evans gregorym.evans@dc.gov 574-6611
University of the District of Columbia Stacie Mills smills@udc.edu 274-6258
Water, DC Katherine Cahill katherine.cahill@dcwater.com 727-7830
Zoning, Office of Richard Nero richard.nero@dc.gov 715-7576

 

Related Documents